Pro D3 Capsules Pro D3 Capsules contain high-grade vitamin D3 (cholecalciferol). They are free from gelatine, preservatives, salt, yeast, peanut and soya and are V and HMC approved. Key Features: Vegetarian approved, Halal approve, Not tested on animals, Gluten Free, Preservatives Free, Salt and Yeast Free, Peanut and Soya Free, Kosher Certified. Usage and Instructions: Take the capsule with water after food for maximum absorption. Do not chew. Do not exceed the recommended intake. If you forget to take your Pro D3 Capsule take it as soon as you remember. Warnings : If you have an underlying condition or if you are currently taking any medication please consult your health practitioner before taking this product. Pro D3 food supplements should not be used as an alternate or substitute for a varied diet. As with all food supplements seek professional advice before using if you are pregnant, breastfeeding or suffer from food allergies. Do not take Pro D3 Capsules: If you are allergic (hypersensitive) to cholecalciferol or any of the other ingredients. Ingredients: Vitamin D3: Cholecalciferol 1000 IU equivalent to 25mcg. Other ingredients: Acacia gum, Sucrose, Starch, Medium chain triglycerides. Antioxidant: Vitamin E. Bulking agent: Microcrystalline cellulose. Anti-caking agent: Magnesium stearate. Outer capsule shell (light green): hydroxypropyl methylcellulose, titanium dioxide, yellow iron oxide, brilliant blue FCF, black iron oxide.